Skip to main content

CPR Classes

May contain: human, person, and school

More than 326,000 people in the US suffer out-of-hospital cardiac arrests each year. Statistics prove that if more people knew CPR, more lives could be saved.

Heartsaver CPR AED classes

Our CPR Heart Saver class is held every second Wednesday of the month from 6pm to 9pm, at Station 57 located at 3375 Tarpon Lake Blvd. Palm Harbor, FL 34685 

The class is $25 cash or check. Please bring exact change if paying in cash. Payment is due by the Monday before each class. If you miss that deadline, please contact Claudia at 727-784-8668 ex.204.

 

If you are interested in obtaining a AHA First Aid CPR card, please follow these steps:

1. Complete the First Aid course online:  https://elearning.heart.org/course/7),

2. Once you complete the online course, come back to this page and fill out the registration section below. **Ensure you note that you have completed the First Aid online class in the questions/comments.*

3. Bring in a copy of your First Aid online completion certificate with you when you drop off your payment at station 57,

2019 CPR Class Schedule

All classes are from 6pm to 9pm

May contain: text and paper

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Register for an upcoming class:
 

There was a problem saving your submission. Please make sure any file uploads are less than 16MB in size.
Please wait while your submission is being saved...
Thank you, your submission has been received.