Fire Chief - Tom Jamison    

Administration and Emergency Management

 Ext #203   tjamison@elfr.org



Deputy Chief - Jason Gennaro​

Operations, Fire Prevention, and Fire Reports

 Ext #205    jgennaro@elfr.org



Assistant Chief - George Bessler

Training, Emergency Medical Services, and EMS Reports

 Ext #206    gbessler@elfr.org



Office Administrator - Katy Cunningham

Public Records, Human Resources, and General Inquires

 Ext #201    kcunningham@elfr.org



Financial Administrator - Jennifer Spicher

​Accounts Payable, Payroll and Budget

 Ext #202    jspicher@elfr.org



Public Education Officer - Claudia Faiola

Public Education, Public Information, CPR Training,

Events and Car Seat Installation

 Ext #204    cfaiola@elfr.org



On Duty Division Chief

 Ext #211    district57@elfr.org


     


Phone: 727-784-8668         Office Hours: Monday-Friday   8AM-4PM

East Lake Fire Rescue

Copyright © East Lake Fire Rescue.

Our Location

East Lake Fire Rescue
3375 Tarpon Lake Blvd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34685 
Telephone:  727-784-8668